Educational Resources for Teachers of English  
Home Our Products Kits Toys Events ELT World
 
Join us
Contact us
ELT World
 
 
 
BOOK SHOPS  

BUENOS AIRES

ACME - Martínez

Vicente López 117 Martínez (BA) 4793 - 2065

acme@redynet.com.ar

BUENOS AIRES

SBS Stratford Book Services Quilmes

Mitre 536 (1878) Quilmes Tel/fax: (011) 4253-3093

quilmes@sbs.com.ar

CIUDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

ACME - Capital

Suipacha 245 - 1º piso Ciudad de Buenos Aires 4328-1662

acme@redynet.com.ar

CIUDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

ACME - Capital

Arenales 885 Ciudad de Buenos Aires 4393 - 8830

acme@redynet.com.ar

CIUDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

ACME - Capital

Camacuá 87 Ciudad de Buenos Aires 4631-8659

acme@redynet.com.ar

CIUDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

SBS Stratford Book Services Distribución

Avelino Díaz 533 (1424) Bs. As. Tel: (011) 4926-0194

parquechacabuco@sbs.com.ar

CIUDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

SBS Stratford Book Services Belgrano

Juramento 2588 (1428) Bs. As. Tel/fax: (011) 4786-1977

belgrano@sbs.com.ar

CIUDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

SBS Stratford Book Services Palermo

Av. Coronel Díaz 1747 (1425) Bs. As. Tel/fax: (011) 4821-0206

palermo@sbs.com.ar

CÓRDOBA

SBS Stratford Book Services Córdoba

Caseros 79 (5000) Córdoba - CB Tel/fax: (0351) 423-6448

cordoba@sbs.com.ar

CORRIENTES

Y.E.S. - YOUR ENGLISH SPOT

San Juan 580 3400 Corrientes - CT 03783-430589

yesbooks@arnetbiz.com.ar

MENDOZA

SBS Stratford Book Services Mendoza

Gutiérrez 54 (5500) Mendoza Tel/fax: (0261) 425-2917

mendoza@sbs.com.ar

MISIONES

Y.E.S. - YOUR ENGLISH SPOT

La Rioja 1672

3300 Posadas 03752-429400

posadas@yesbooks.com.ar

NEUQUÉN

ROOTS Bookshop

Primeros Pobladores 899 Neuquén - NQ Tel: 0299 443 1881

roots@neunet.com.ar
silmac@sion.com

SALTA

SBS Stratford Book Services Salta

Lerma 45 (4400) Salta - SA Tel/fax: (0387) 431-8868

salta@sbs.com.ar

SANTA FE

SBS Stratford Book Services Rosario

Santa Fé 1340 (2000) Rosario - SF Tel/fax: (0341) 426-1276

rosario@sbs.com.ar

 

 

 
  If you'd like to receive English & Fun Newsletters send us your e-mail  
 
See also...